morpapa.blogg.se

Fallout 3 tenpenny suite
Fallout 3 tenpenny suite






fallout 3 tenpenny suite fallout 3 tenpenny suite fallout 3 tenpenny suite

Initially I saved and did Tenpenny Tower v. I didn’t even get any negs for taking stuff out of the houses of the people whom I brought to justice. I got the Mesmerizer, a lot of charges and then cleaned house. I received a number of Good Karma messages (I was already maxed out as far as I could tell) when I went through and ruthlessly decapitated everyone who wasn’t a slave in Paraside Falls. you just can’t have theme or other stuff, but you can still put bobbleheads there.Īlso, Unless you blow up Megaton really early, you won’t have access to a storage place until you finish with moria’s book quest.Īctually moira survives - she becomes a ghoul, i think you can keep the book going. I really prefer the shack in Megaton over the suite at Tenpenny, it’s just so much closer from fast travel point, not mentioning you can access the suite in tenpenny tower by using the door from the balcony. Make sure you finish “Gotta shoot’em in the head” quest before you get those Ghouls in to tenpenny, because Mr.Tenpenny is going to have an accident very soon after the ghouls move in.those 2 shop keepers will always leave no matter which way you approach it, you can talk them into leaving or rob them into leaving.(the 2 named ghoul with phillip will take over the shop).

fallout 3 tenpenny suite

Help the ghoul into the tower by talking to the people.Disarm the bomb, and get 300 cap from lucas’s son as well as the house.Then shoot Burke, so you can loot both of their bodies.Having Burke kill Lucas after he gives you the fusion thingie.However, there is no real “goody goody” solution to Tenpenny. The other three also have an optional way to dealing with them, but its hardly a “happy ever after ending,” as Madkevin points out. Unless you have a high speech skill, the only way to get the two shopkeepers to agree is to do what you unwittingly did, which is rob them so they leave. The five people that Tenpenny wants you to convince are all pains in the ass. So am I pooched? Should I just open up the basement door and let the Ghouls ravage those stuck-up muckity-mucks, or can I salvage some good karma out of this yet? Eventually I talked to Tenpenny and, as is my good nature, decided to try to broker a truce between the Ghouls and the assholes in the Tower.īUT, two of the people I need to get to turn to my side to allow the Ghouls to live there have left in a huff because somebody - ok, me - robbed their stores. So upon reaching the Tower, I naturally robbed the stores and their safes blind. OK, so I’ve been going through my first playthrough of Fallout 3 in my preferred Fallout character style: a goody-two-shoes sharpshooter with a pretty severe kleptomania. If you haven’t gotten to the Tenpenny Tower section of Fallout 3 yet, go away.








Fallout 3 tenpenny suite